Bling Bling

Let me start by saying the pictures you are about to see are very amateur.  I mean VERY amateur.  It is 9:45 on a Thursday night and I have been wide open all day.  BUT I feel the need to share my new goodies with you all today so I did a mini photo shoot on my couch with my new jewels.  I cannot wait to style them but they say so much on their own as well.  I hosted a trunk show for my Stella & Dot guru, Dona Lanier, and she helped me blow it out of the water.  I earned nearly $500 in free jewels and all I had to pay was tax and shipping.  I mean, does it get much better?  No, no it doesn’t!  Stella & Dot has some of the most beautiful jewelry, BEST customer service, and super reasonable prices.  Let’s take a look at what I got!  (Don’t judge my ratchet fingernails!)

These are such a statement yet so dainty.  I want to get my second holes re pierced and put a stud in the first hole and these in the second hole.  How cute would that be?!  These are the Pave Triangle Path Ear Climbers in Gold.

Look at the SPARKLE y’all!  This is the Stellar Pave Ring in Gold.

These are the perfect hoops.  Not too big, not too small.  Not too round, not too oval.   They’re very light weight–it doesn’t feel like you’re wearing earrings.  These are great for an everyday earring.  I have a friend who has these in silver and she confessed she’s worn them for months straight without ever taking them out.  She says she doesn’t even know they’re there!  They are the Hammered Wire Small Hoops in gold.

Meet Celine!  This is the Celine Wrap Bracelet.  It reminds me of a slinky in that it is a “structured” wrap bracelet.  Both ends have the cutest tiny tassels.  This is such a versatile piece.  I think it would look great paired with silver if you want to do the mixed metal look.  Mixed metals are going to be a big deal this season!  This is also a great bracelet to have if you like to have “arm parties.”

When I first started browsing the fall line this called my name from day one.  I knew I was going to have this and it did not disappoint.  I love that it is so unique.  I also love that I discovered it can double as a choker!  Take a good look because you’re going to see this Yves Wrap Bracelet over and over!

On the left is the Lola Wrap Bracelet.  It is mostly ivory and silver.  I love the light colors and details in this one.  On the right is the Quinn Cuff in gold.  It can be spread apart to give the appearance of multiple bracelets or it can be worn tighter together.  I could easily see this as an every day bracelet.

IMG_3007

Try as I might I could not capture the beauty of this on camera.  This necklace in person is mesmerizing.  I also eyed this from day one as well and knew it would be mine!  There are several ways to wear it and I cannot wait to style it!  It is the Eliza Fringe Necklace and she is a BEAUTY!

IMG_3015

Last but definitely not least (maybe even my favorite) is the Interlock Cross Necklace in gold.  This necklace is so delicate and understated.  I couldn’t make my mind up on this when I was choosing my FREE jewelry and I am so glad I went with it.  It also means something to me that it represents my faith.  Love, love, love it!

If you are interested in purchasing any of these pieces you can click links and shop with my stylist, Dona Lanier.  If you need help I will be glad to put you in touch with her.  Comments, questions, and feedback are always welcome!

-K

Leave a comment